At A Glance


All events and dates are tentative and subject to change. Please visit the "From The LLPOA" and "Club Events" pages for details on upcoming events.


2022

Saturday, December 3 - Women's Club Christmas Event


Monday, December 5 - Latonka Players Meeting


Wednesday, December 14 - Women's Club Holiday Dinner

Friday, December 16 - Latonka Players Karaoke


Wednesday, December 21 - Fish Club Meeting


Saturday, December 31 - Social Club New Year's Eve Party




2023

Saturday, January 7 - Darts


Tuesday, January 10 - Line Dancing


Tuesday, January 17 - Women's Club Meeting


Wednesday, January 18 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, January 20 - Social Club Meeting


Saturday, January 21 - Darts


Tuesday, January 24 - Line Dancing


Thursday, January 26 - Open Board Meeting


Wednesday, February 1 - Women's Club Ladies Night Out

Friday, February 3 - Latonka Players Karaoke


Saturday, February 4 - Darts


Monday, February 6 - Latonka Players Meeting

Wednesday, February 15 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, February 17 - Social Club Meeting


Saturday, February 18 - Darts


Thursday, February 23 - Open Board Meeting


Wednesday, March 1 - Women's Club Ladies Night Out


Friday, March 3 - Latonka Players Karaoke


Saturday, March 4 - Darts

Wednesday, March 15 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, March 17 - Social Club Meeting


Saturday, March 18 - Darts

Tuesday, March 21 - Women's Club Meeting

 

Thursday, March 23 - Open Board Meeting


Saturday, April 1 - Darts


Monday, April 3 - Latonka Players Meeting


Friday, April 7 - Latonka Players Karaoke


Saturday, April 8 - Women's Club Easter Egg Hunt


Saturday, April 15 - Darts

Wednesday, April 19 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, April 21 - Social Club Meeting

 
Saturday, April 22 - Social Club Gun Bash


Saturday, April 23 - Annual Meeting

Saturday, April 29 -Women's Club Spaghetti Dinner


Saturday, May 6 - Social Club May Party 


Wednesday, May 17 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, May 19 - Social Club Meeting

Thursday, May 25 - Open Board Meeting


Saturday, May 27 - Latonka Players Spring Show


Friday, June 2 - Latonka Players Movie Night


Monday, June 5 - Latonka Players Meeting


Friday, June 16 - Social Club Meeting


Tuesday, June 20 - Women's Club Meeting

Wednesday, June 21 - Fish Club Meeting

Thursday, June 22 - Open Board Meeting


Friday, June 30 - 4th of July Festivities 


Friday, June 30 - Latonka Players Movie Night & Open Stage


Saturday, July 1 - 4th of July Festivities


Saturday, July 8 - Women's Club Event


Friday, July 14 - Social Club Meeting


Saturday, July 15 - Social Club Poker Run


Wednesday, July 19 - Fish Club Meeting


Saturday, July 22 - Latonka Players Beach Party


Thursday, July 27 - Open Board Meeting


Saturday, July 29 - Social Club Event

Friday, August 4 - Latonka Players Movie Night


Monday, August 7 - Latonka Players Meeting


Saturday, August 12 - Latonka Players Car Cruise


Tuesday, August 15 - Women's Club Meeting


Wednesday, August 16 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, August 18 - Social Club Meeting 


Thursday, August 24 - Open Board Meeting


Saturday, September 9 - Fall Festival


Friday, September 15 - Social Club Meeting


Wednesday, September 20 - Fish Club Meeting


Thursday, September 28 - Open Board Meeting

Saturday, September 30 - Social Club Event


Monday, October 2 - Latonka Players Meeting


Saturday, October 7 - Latonka Players Oktoberfest


Sunday, October 8 - Meet the Candidate Night 


Tuesday, October 17 - Women's Club Meeting 


Wednesday, October 18 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, October 20 - Social Club Meeting


Thursday, October 26 - Open Board Meeting


Friday, October 27 - Board Ballot Opening


Saturday, October 28 - Trick or Treat


Saturday, October 28 - Women's Club Halloween Party


Saturday, October 28 - Social Club Halloween Party


Friday, November 3 - Latonka Players Karaoke


Wednesday, November 15 - Fish Club Meeting


Saturday, November 18 - Social Club Soupebration


Saturday, December 2 - Women's Club Christmas Event


Monday, December 4 - Latonka Players Meeting


Wednesday, December 6 - Women's Club Holiday Dinner


Wednesday, December 20 - Fish Club Meeting


Sunday, December 31 - Social Club New Year's Eve Party