At A Glance


All events and dates are tentative and subject to change. Please visit the "From The LLPOA" and "Club Events" pages for details on upcoming events.


Saturday, January 8 - Darts


Tuesday, January 11 - Line Dancing


Tuesday, January 18 - Women's Club Meeting


Wednesday, January 19 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, January 21 - Social Club Meeting


Saturday, January 22 - Darts


Tuesday, January 25 - Line Dancing


Thursday, January 27 - Open Board Meeting


Friday, February 4 - Latonka Players Karaoke


Saturday, February 5 - Darts


Monday, February 7 - Latonka Players Meeting

Tuesday, February 8 - Line Dancing


Wednesday, February 16 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, February 18 - Social Club Meeting


Saturday, February 19 - Darts

Tuesday, February 22 - Line Dancing


Thursday, February 24 - Open Board Meeting


Friday, March 4 - Latonka Players Karaoke


Saturday, March 5 - Darts

Tuesday, March 8 - Line Dancing


Tuesday, March 15 - Women's Club Meeting


Wednesday, March 16 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, March 18 - Social Club Meeting


Saturday, March 19 - Darts

Tuesday, March 22 - Line Dancing


Thursday, March 24 - Open Board Meeting


Saturday, April 2 - Darts


Monday, April 4 - Latonka Players Meeting


Friday, April 8 - Latonka Players Karaoke


Tuesday, April 12 - Line Dancing


Saturday, August 16 - Women's Club Easter Egg Hunt


Wednesday, April 20 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, April 22 - Social Club Meeting


Saturday, April 23 - Darts

Saturday, April 23 - Social Club Gun Bash


Saturday, April 24 - Annual Meeting

Tuesday, April 26 - Line Dancing


Saturday, April 30 - Women's Club Spaghetti Dinner


Wednesday, May 4 - Women's Club Ladies Night Out


Saturday, May 7 - Social Club Kentucky Derby Party

Tuesday, May 10 - Line Dancing


Saturday, May 14 - Golf Outing


Wednesday, May 18 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, May 20 - Social Club Meeting

Tuesday, May 24 - Line Dancing


Thursday, May 26 - Open Board Meeting


Saturday, May 28 - Latonka Players Spring Show


Wednesday, June 1 - Women's Club Ladies Night Out


Friday, June 3 - Latonka Players Movie Night


Monday, June 6 - Latonka Players Meeting


Wednesday, June 15 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, June 17 - Social Club Meeting


Tuesday, June 21 - Women's Club Meeting


Thursday, June 23 - Open Board Meeting


Friday, July 1 - 4th of July Festivities 


Friday, July 1 - Latonka Players Movie Night & Open Stage


Saturday, July 2 - 4th of July Festivites


Wednesday, July 13 - Women's Club Ladies Night Out


Friday, July 15 - Social Club Meeting


Saturday, July 16 - Social Club Poker Run


Wednesday, July 20 - Fish Club Meeting


Saturday, July 23 - Latonka Players Beach Party


Thursday, July 28 - Open Board Meeting


Monday, August 1 - Latonka Players Meeting


Wednesday, August 3 - Women's Club Ladies Night Out


Friday, August 5 - Latonka Players Movie Night


Saturday, August 13 - Latonka Players Car Cruise


Tuesday, August 16 - Women's Club Meeting


Wednesday, August 17 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, August 19 - Social Club Meeting 


Thursday, August 25 - Open Board Meeting


Saturday, September 10 - Fall Festival


Wednesday, September 14 - Women's Club Ladies Night Out


Friday, September 16 - Social Club Meeting


Wednesday, September 21 - Fish Club Meeting


Thursday, September 22 - Open Board Meeting


Saturday, October 1 - Latonka Players Oktoberfest


Monday, October 3 - Latonka Players Meeting


Wednesday, October 5 - Women's Club Ladies Night Out


Sunday, October 9 - Meeting the Candidate Night 


Tuesday, October 18 - Women's Club Meeting 


Wednesday, October 19 - Fish Club Meeting


Friday, October 21 - Social Club Meeting


Thursday, October 27 - Open Board Meeting


Friday, October 28 - Board Ballot Opening


Saturday, October 29 - Trick or Treat


Saturday, October 29 - Women's Club Halloween Party


Saturday, October 29 - Social Club Halloween Party


Friday, November 4 - Latonka Players Karaoke


Wednesday, November 16 - Fish Club Meeting


Saturday, November 19 - Social Club Soupebration


Saturday, December 3 - Women's Club Christmas Event


Monday, December 5 - Latonka Players Meeting


Wednesday, December 14 - Women's Club Holiday Dinner


Wednesday, December 21 - Fish Club Meeting


Saturday, December 31 - Social Club New Year's Eve Party